Starship Operators<br>Original Soundtrack<br>(Domestic) - click to enlarge

Starship Operators Original Soundtrack (Domestic)

Type: US Domestic Music CD Soundtrack
Language: Japanese Language
Release: Geneon Entertainment

Availability : Stocking Item - Ships Within 24-48 Hours Unless Backordered

When the next big reality TV show takes place in the backdrop of an outerspace war, it can only mean that it's the new sci-fi series, "Starship Operators," with its smooth and dramatic compositional brew by dependable veteran musician Kenji Kawai (Ghost in the Shell, Patlabor) and songs of fiery emotion and lyrical grace written by techno J-pop artist KOTOKO (Please! Teacher, Please! Twins). Rounding off this 37-track CD is the opening theme, "radiance" and the closing theme, "Return to the earth~on the earth~." CD includes an insert booklet with English-translated and romanized song lyrics.

Note: This is an official US domestically produced soundtrack under license from the original Japanese manufacturer.

Track Listing:

  1. radiance (TV Version)
  2. in space
  3. AESOP
  4. Escort Ship Amaterasu
  5. Uneasiness
  6. Kingdom
  7. Countdown
  8. Shadow of the great power
  9. Scouting operation
  10. Raid
  11. Endless darkness
  12. Campus life
  13. Plot
  14. Absolute disadvantage
  15. Risking everything
  16. Come to a dead end
  17. Universe network
  18. No response
  19. All ships launch
  20. DEFCON 1
  21. Terror
  22. Attack
  23. Something lost
  24. A moment's peace
  25. Doubt
  26. Counter
  27. Overlapped feelings
  28. Life-sized everyday
  29. Briefing
  30. Obstacle
  31. Final operation
  32. Requiem
  33. Loneliness
  34. The beginning... and the end...
  35. All ships decimated
  36. Beyond the battle
  37. Return to the earth~ on the Earth ~ (TV Version)

Starship Operators
Original Soundtrack
CD-5339-2 $14.98RACS Price $11.98Quantity:

Use Code FREESHIP to Get Free Super Saver Shipping On Orders Over $99!

Home || DVD's & BluRay || Manga & Books || Figures & Toys || Art Books || Apparel ||  Wall Scrolls || Plush
Cool Stuff
 || CD's || Statues || Cels || Adult 

HomeRACS Side BlogRACS Facebook PageRACS Twitter FeedSubscribe to Our Newsletter

What's New || Coming Soon || Ordering Info || FAQ || Specials || Trade Ins || Privacy || About Us 
No Bootleg Policy
|| E-Newsletter || Blog || Twitter || Facebook

We wish you & your family a Safe and Happy New Year from all of us here at the Anime Corner Store!
All Images, character names, and titles are C by their respective copyright holders. All rights reserved.

Copyright C 1997-2023 Robert's Anime Corner (tm). Proudly Serving Otaku's Worldwide for 25 Years! C All Rights Reserved.