Final Fantasy Unlimited<br>Music Adventure 1<br>(Domestic) - click to enlarge

Final Fantasy Unlimited Music Adventure 1 (Domestic)

Type: US Domestic Music CD Soundtrack
Language: Japanese Language
Release: Geneon Entertainment

Availability : Stocking Item - Ships Within 24-48 Hours Unless Backordered

Music from the Final Fantasy Unlimited TV series. Music scored Nobuo Uematsu, who does most of the music for the Final Fantasy game series, and Shiro Hamaguchi ('One Piece' and orchestration for the Final Fantasy game series).

Note: This is an official US domestically produced soundtrack under license from the original Japanese manufacturer.


Tracks Include:

  1. Title song
  2. Ai's theme song
  3. Fungo the mysterious boy
  4. Yuu’s theme song
  5. A little courage
  6. The endless road...
  7. Subtitle
  8. Enter Kaze.
  9. Difficult battle
  10. Silent wind
  11. Departing wind
  12. Thawing of the Magun
  13. Firing of the Magun
  14. Preview
  15. Enter monster
  16. Trampled by the monster
  17. Colossal barricade Gaudium
  18. Tyrant's dinner table
  19. Unseen anxiety
  20. Strange feeling
  21. Subway
  22. Fabula's mansion
  23. The absurd world
  24. Chocobo will walk, no matter how far
  25. Get out of here ~
  26. Emergence of an alternate world
  27. Summoning the beast's return
  28. City of fruit
  29. Nihilistic world
  30. Cid the genius scientist
  31. The hearts that touch
  32. Recollections of Lisa

Final Fantasy Unlimited
Music Adventure 1
CD-5337-2 $14.98RACS Price $11.98Quantity:

Use Code FREESHIP to Get Free Super Saver Shipping On Orders Over $99!

Home || DVD's & BluRay || Manga & Books || Figures & Toys || Art Books || Apparel ||  Wall Scrolls || Plush
Cool Stuff
 || CD's || Statues || Cels || Adult 

HomeRACS Side BlogRACS Facebook PageRACS Twitter FeedSubscribe to Our Newsletter

What's New || Coming Soon || Ordering Info || FAQ || Specials || Trade Ins || Privacy || About Us 
No Bootleg Policy
|| E-Newsletter || Blog || Twitter || Facebook

We wish you & your family a Safe and Happy New Year from all of us here at the Anime Corner Store!
All Images, character names, and titles are C by their respective copyright holders. All rights reserved.

Copyright C 1997-2023 Robert's Anime Corner (tm). Proudly Serving Otaku's Worldwide for 25 Years! C All Rights Reserved.