Be Very Afraid of Kanako Inuki <br> Graphic Novels - click to enlarge

Be Very Afraid of Kanako Inuki Graphic Novels


Genre: Horror / Comedy (Age Rating 13+)
Format: Graphic Novel, B&W
Author: Kanako Inuki 
Language:
English Language
Release: Kodansha

Availability : Stocking Item - Usually Ships Within 24-48 Hours Unless Backordered








From the mind of Japan's "queen of horror manga"
comes a short story collection sure to put a grin on your face and send a chill down your spine.

For more than 30 years, Inuki Kananko has been terrorizing girls and boys with twisted catch-22s and ghoulish monsters. Discover one of the best-kept secrets of global horror with this selection of some of Inuki's most popular short comics.

The six hair-raising stories feature an array of unnerving characters and scenarios brought to life in Inuki's signature art style, in the tradition of Junji Ito, Kazuo Umezu, Shintaro Kago, and Junko Mizuno.



Click to enlargeBe Very Afraid of Kanako Inuki! , Graphic Novel
ISBN- 9781646516513 $12.99RACS Price $10.98Quantity:


Use Code FREESHIP to Get Free Super Saver Shipping On Orders Over $99!

Home || DVD's & BluRay || Manga & Books || Figures & Toys || Art Books || Apparel ||  Wall Scrolls || Plush
Cool Stuff
 || CD's || Statues || Cels || Adult 

HomeRACS Side BlogRACS Facebook PageRACS Twitter FeedSubscribe to Our Newsletter

What's New || Coming Soon || Ordering Info || FAQ || Specials || Trade Ins || Privacy || About Us 
No Bootleg Policy
|| E-Newsletter || Blog || Twitter || Facebook

We wish you & your family a Safe and Happy Holiday Season from all of us here at the Anime Corner Store!
All Images, character names, and titles are C by their respective copyright holders. All rights reserved.

Copyright C 1997-2022 Robert's Anime Corner (tm). Proudly Serving Otaku's Worldwide for 25 Years! C All Rights Reserved.