Revolutionary Girl Utena<br>Virtual Star Embryology<br>(Domestic) - click to enlarge

Revolutionary Girl Utena Virtual Star Embryology Sountrack(Domestic)

Type: US Domestic Music CD Soundtrack
Language: Japanese Language
Release: Geneon Entertainment

Availability : Stocking Item - Ships Within 24-48 Hours Unless Backordered

Anime fans, rose brides and Ohtori Academy members all agree: "Utena Original Soundtrack 2 - Virtual Star Embryology" is a must-have companion CD containing an unconventional, but unique blend of eerie, mischievous, whimsical, moody and emotionally-charged dueling chorus music produced by Shinkichi Mitsumune (Fooly Cooly) and J.A. Seazer for the "Revolutionary Girl Utena" TV series. This 28-track CD swings out with 10 vocal tracks, including the second ending theme, "Virtual Star Embryology" and the TV-size versions of the first opening song, "A Round Dance- revolution," the ending theme, "Truth," as well as 18 instrumentals that retain the clever, eclectic characteristics from the first soundtrack. Rounding out the track list is a karaoke version of the second ending theme song.

Note: This is an official US domestically produced soundtrack under license from the original Japanese manufacturer.

Tracks Include:

  1. Virtual Star Embryology
  2. Inhuman Illusory Soul Fusion Magic
  3. Utopian Past Tense Incantation
  4. The Earth as a Character Gallery
  5. Conic Absolute Egg Alshibra
  6. Transparent Period of Maturity Age
  7. Magic Lantern Butterfly Moth 16th Century
  8. A Round Dance - revolution (TV size)
  9. Death of Aphrodite * Reminiscence
  10. Momentarily Distillation
  11. After School Girls
  12. The Panorama is in Full Bloom
  13. Requiem
  14. Dona Dona
  15. Premonition in the Eyes
  16. Dreaming Cells
  17. To the War Zone down by the Castle
  18. Comforting Nostalgia
  19. Nemuro Memorial Hall
  20. Eternal Secret
  21. Confession Elevator Room ~ Imaginary Bad Bug
  22. The Knife of Nectar
  23. An Extra Girl (Ape)
  24. The Dance of Death
  25. The Revelation of Absolute Destiny with Universal Gravitation
  26. Fruit of Sin
  27. truth (TV size)
  28. Virtual Star Embryology (karaoke version)

Revolutionary Girl Utena
Virtual Star Embryology
CD-5270-2 $14.98RACS Price $7.49Quantity:

Use Code FREESHIP to Get Free Super Saver Shipping On Orders Over $50!

Home || DVD's & BluRay || Manga & Books || Figures & Toys || Art Books || Apparel ||  Wall Scrolls || Plush
Cool Stuff
 || CD's || Statues || Cels || Adult 

HomeRACS Side BlogRACS Facebook PageRACS Twitter FeedSubscribe to Our Newsletter
What's New || Coming Soon || Ordering Info || FAQ || Specials || Trade Ins || Privacy || About Us 
No Bootleg Policy
|| E-Newsletter || Blog || Twitter || Facebook

All Images, character names, and titles are C by their respective copyright holders. All rights reserved.

Copyright C 1997-2019 Robert's Anime Corner (tm). Proudly Serving Otaku's Worldwide for 22 Years! C All Rights Reserved.