Hand Maid May<br>Original Soundtrack<br>(Domestic) - click to enlarge

Hand Maid May Original Soundtrack (Domestic)

Type: US Domestic Music CD Soundtrack
Language: Japanese Language
Release: Pioneer Entertainment

Availability : Stocking Item - Ships Within 24-48 Hours Unless Backordered

When engineering student Kazuya unknowingly orders and receives a cute one-foot tall robotic maid, he becomes the target of jealous rivals, Cyber Dolls, and strange descendants from the future!

Anime fans will recognize this premise from the comedy hit, 'Hand Maid May' and with the U.S. release of the 'Hand Maid May' original soundtrack, listeners can revisit and enjoy the charming and thoughtfully crafted music from the series, which includes the bouncy opening song, 'Jump- Hug Me as Tight as You Can,' the ending song, 'My True Feelings' and the over-the-top 'Nabarap' (Nanbara's rap). This special CD contains the original 25 tracks and 35 bonus voice collage tracks, plus two exclusive full-length vocal tracks that were not available on the Japanese release!

Note: This is an official US domestically produced soundtrack under license from the original Japanese manufacturer.

Tracks Include:

    1. JUMP - Hug Me as Tight as You Can (TV Edit)
    2. Subtitle
    3. Overture
    4. Main theme
    5. Our time
    6. How wonderful it is to be young!
    7. The ladder
    8. The room may be small But... the rent is high?!
    9. Scene by the window
    10. Eye catch
    11. I'll do my best!
    12. My master is Mr. Kazuya
    13. Cyber Doll
    14. Hi there!
    15. I'm sorry but I must scold you
    16. A bit of suspense
    17. "KAZUYA" the mad scientist
    18. It would be nice if I could do that
    19. Rena can foresee everything
    20. Sir Nanbara is Kotaro
    21. Nanbarap
    22. The Suite "Emperor Nanbara"
    23. Main theme (Strings Version)
    24. Epilogue
    25. My True Feelings (TV Edit)

      Bonus tracks (Voice collage):

    26. Good morning
    27. Have a nice day
    28. I'm sorry
    29. What should I do?
    30. Thank you very much
    31. I'm delighted
    32. I feel warm
    33. I'll do my best!
    34. Good night
    35. I'll switch it off

      Also Includes:

      36-60. Materials for Voice collage ('A' lines ~ 'Rya' lines)
      61.      JUMP - Hug Me as Tight as You Can (Full length version)
      62.      My True Feelings (Full length version)

Hand Maid May
Original Soundtrack
CD-5230-2 $14.98RACS Price $11.98Quantity:

Use Code FREESHIP to Get Free Super Saver Shipping On Orders Over $99!

Home || DVD's & BluRay || Manga & Books || Figures & Toys || Art Books || Apparel ||  Wall Scrolls || Plush
Cool Stuff
 || CD's || Statues || Cels || Adult 

HomeRACS Side BlogRACS Facebook PageRACS Twitter FeedSubscribe to Our Newsletter

What's New || Coming Soon || Ordering Info || FAQ || Specials || Trade Ins || Privacy || About Us 
No Bootleg Policy
|| E-Newsletter || Blog || Twitter || Facebook

We wish you & your family a Safe and Happy New Year from all of us here at the Anime Corner Store!
All Images, character names, and titles are C by their respective copyright holders. All rights reserved.

Copyright C 1997-2023 Robert's Anime Corner (tm). Proudly Serving Otaku's Worldwide for 25 Years! C All Rights Reserved.