Ghost in the Shell<br>Stand Alone Complex<br>Be Human Soundtrack - click to enlarge

Ghost in the Shell Stand Alone Complex Be Human Soundtrack

Type: Import Music CD Soundtrack
Language: Japanese Language
Retail Price: 2,100
Release: 2003 Victor Entertainment

Availability : Stocking Item - Usually Ships Within 24-48 Hours

A mini album fearturing Tachikoma, the tank with artificial intelligence. Also includes music for "Tachikoma-kun" included in the DVD series.

Tracks include:

1 be human
2 trip city
3 patch me
4 Tachikoma no Iede
5 Osanpo Tachikoma
6 bang bang banquet
7 FAX me
8 Rokky wa doko?
10 spotter
11 cream
12 spider bites
13 good by my master
14 piece by ten
15 What can I say?

Ghost in the Shell
Stand Alone Complex
Be Human Soundtrack
CD-VICL-61217 $26.98RACS Price $13.49Quantity:

Use Code FREESHIP to Get Free Super Saver Shipping On Orders Over $50!

Home || DVD's & BluRay || Manga & Books || Figures & Toys || Art Books || Apparel ||  Wall Scrolls || Plush
Cool Stuff
 || CD's || Statues || Cels || Adult 

HomeRACS Side BlogRACS Facebook PageRACS Twitter FeedSubscribe to Our Newsletter
What's New || Coming Soon || Ordering Info || FAQ || Specials || Trade Ins || Privacy || About Us 
No Bootleg Policy
|| E-Newsletter || Blog || Twitter || Facebook

All Images, character names, and titles are C by their respective copyright holders. All rights reserved.

Copyright C 1997-2019 Robert's Anime Corner (tm). Proudly Serving Otaku's Worldwide for 22 Years! C All Rights Reserved.